Bible Search

Elders - Dave Anderson, Tom Strauss, Dave Wynthein,
Drew Camp, Dan Beck, Bob Camp

Deacons -  Dan Janes,
Mike Nemechek, Tyler Wynthein, Jeff West

Deaconess - Kathy Bohman, Althea Hein, Carol Kubly, Julie Miller,
Leslie Wynthein, 

Christian Education - Dani Wynthein

Church Secretary - Deb Camp

Treasurer - Mary Remer

Music & Worship Team - Joan & Tom Strauss, 
Bob Camp, Dan Beck, Drew Camp, Dani Wynthein, Dan Janes,
Nicole O'Brien, 

Youth Group - Paul & Lindsay Osmundson

Awana - Mary Remer

Missions - Marcia Arends, Tom & Joan Strauss, Joni Whaley, Tyler & Dani Wynthein 
Decorating - Carol Kubly, Sue Johnson, Leslie Wynthein, Kathy Bohman
(Those interested in helping the decorating ministy can contact one of these ladies.)
Contents © 2018 Grace Evangelical Free Church, Elkader, IA | Church Website Provided by | Privacy Policy